Latest Products https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:06:15 +0530 en-us https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in Herbal Hair Oil https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/herbal-hair-oil.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/herbal-hair-oil.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Cream https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/eye-cream.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/eye-cream.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Face Pack https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/herbal-face-pack.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/herbal-face-pack.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Lightening Cream https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/skin-lightening-cream.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/skin-lightening-cream.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Mask https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/hair-mask.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/hair-mask.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Foot Cream https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/herbal-foot-cream.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/herbal-foot-cream.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Hair Pack https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/herbal-hair-pack.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/herbal-hair-pack.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Admiria Crack Heel Repair Cream https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-crack-heel-repair-cream.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-crack-heel-repair-cream.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Admiria Hand Moisturizer https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-hand-moisturizer.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-hand-moisturizer.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Admiria Hair Repair Mask https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-hair-repair-mask.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-hair-repair-mask.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Admiria Skin Brightening Cream https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-skin-brightening-cream.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-skin-brightening-cream.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Admiria Saundarya Bridal Ubtan https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-saundarya-bridal-ubtan.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-saundarya-bridal-ubtan.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Admiria Organic Multani Mitti Facial Ubtan https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-organic-multani-mitti-facial-ubtan.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-organic-multani-mitti-facial-ubtan.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Admiria Acne Treatment Pack https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-acne-treatment-pack.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-acne-treatment-pack.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Admiria Under Eye Cream https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-under-eye-cream.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-under-eye-cream.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Admiria Hair Essential Oil https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-hair-essential-oil.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-hair-essential-oil.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 How To Use: Use 3-4 times in a week, take the oil and apply it on scalp and hair (Lukewarm oil if possible). Massage well an keep it for 3-4 hours or over night. Sadabahar Nemb Amla Hair Oil https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/sadabahar-nemb-amla-hair-oil.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/sadabahar-nemb-amla-hair-oil.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caution Do Not use if seal is broken Stop immediately if allergic to this herbal medicine Admiria Organic Hair Pack https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-organic-hair-pack.htm https://www.admiria-enterprises.co.in/admiria-organic-hair-pack.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530